Non Civil Servants Part-time

Part-time Logistics Support Officer

Government Flying Service

Closing Date: 2021-12-05 23:59
$301 per hour
 

Salary History

Job Vacancies History
No data

Entry Requirements

Candidates should have:
(a) good knowledge of government aviation storehouse management;
(b) good understanding of the government procurement procedures and quotations arrangement procedure;
(c) at least ten years of experience working in a supervisory position in supplies/logistics field;
(d) good command of spoken and written English and Chinese;
(e) knowledge of common office applications including Word Processing, Excel and Powerpoint; and
(f) knowledge of using Integrated Aviation System.

Duties

(a) To liaise with the Engineering Section and contractors for the completion of storehouse enhancement project;
(b) To assist in and coordinate preparation work for stocktaking of aircraft spare parts;
(c) To carry out a full-scale check of the obsolete files and classification of the records according to the aircraft types, date of records, nature of procurement and stores processes; and
(d) To assist in any other project as assigned by CSO.

Terms of Appointment

The successful candidate will be appointed on non-civil service contract terms on part-time basis for one year. Number of working hours within a week may vary depending on the actual needs. Normally, the successful candidate will be required to work at a schedule arranged by the supervisor subject to a maximum of 17 hours per week.

Salary and Fringe Benefits

$301 per hour

General Notes

(a) Candidates must be permanent residents of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region at the time of appointment unless specified otherwise.
(b) As an Equal Opportunities Employer, the Government is committed to eliminating discrimination in employment. The vacancy advertised is open to all applicants meeting the basic entry requirement irrespective of their disability, sex, marital status, pregnancy, age, family status, sexual orientation and race.
(c) Non-civil service vacancies are not posts on the civil service establishment. Candidates appointed are not on civil service terms of appointment and conditions of service. Candidates appointed are not civil servants and will not be eligible for posting, promotion or transfer to any posts in the Civil Service.
(d) The entry pay, terms of appointment and conditions of service to be offered are subject to the provisions prevailing at the time the offer of appointment is made.
(e) Where a large number of candidates meet the specified entry requirements, the recruiting department may devise shortlisting criteria to select the better qualified candidates for further processing. In these circumstances, only shortlisted candidates will be invited to attend recruitment examination and/or interview.
(f) It is Government policy to place people with a disability in appropriate jobs wherever possible. If a disabled candidate meets the entry requirements, he/she will be invited to attend the recruitment examination/interview without being subject to any further shortlisting criteria. Applicants who have declared disabilities found suitable for appointment may be given an appropriate degree of preference over other applicants whose suitability for appointment is considered comparable to that of the former. The Government policy and other related measures on employment of persons with disabilities are set out in the booklet “Employ People Based on Their Abilities – Application for Government Jobs by Persons with Disabilities” which is available for reference on the Civil Service Bureau's website at https://www.csb.gov.hk under “Administration of the Civil Service – Appointments”.

How to apply

Application Forms [G.F.340 (Rev.3/2013)] are obtainable from any Home Affairs Enquiry Centres of District Offices, Home Affairs Department or any Job Centre of the Employment Services Division, Labour Department. The said form can also be downloaded from the Civil Service Bureau’s website (http://www.csb.gov.hk).

Applications submitted in person or by post should reach the below contact address. Please specify the title of the post being applied for on the envelope. If the application is submitted by post, the postmark date on the envelope will be regarded as the date of application. To avoid delayed or unsuccessful delivery of applications by post, please ensure that the correct address is clearly printed or written on the envelope and sufficient postage has been affixed before posting. Mail items bearing insufficient postage will not be delivered to this department and will be returned to the sender or disposed of by the Hongkong Post, where appropriate. Applicants will bear any consequences arising from paying insufficient postage. Applications which are incomplete, late or submitted by fax or e-mail, or not made in the prescribed form, or not duly signed will not be considered.

If candidates fail to provide the supporting information / documents as requested, their applications may not be considered. Applicants are encouraged to provide their email address properly in the application form. Candidates who are selected for further consideration will normally receive an invitation (by email or by post) in about three to five weeks from the closing date for application. Those who are not invited for recruitment examination/interview may assume that their applications are unsuccessful.

Enquiry

Job No.: 45032
Address: Personnel Section, Government Flying Service, 18 South Perimeter Road, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau, Hong Kong
Telephone: (852) 2305 8356
Closing Date 2021-12-05 23:59
Publish Date 2021-11-29

Job Summary

Part-time Logistics Support Officer
Government Flying Service
$301 per hour
Telephone: (852) 2305 8356
Closing Date: 2021-12-05 23:59

非公務員職位 兼職

兼職物流支援主任

政府飛行服務隊

截止申請日期: 2021-12-05 23:59
時薪$301
 

過往薪酬歷史

過往相關職位空缺
沒有相關資料

入職條件

申請人必須具備下列資格:
(a) 具備良好的政府航空零件倉庫管理知識;
(b) 熟悉政府採購程序及投標安排程序;
(c) 具備最少十年在供應 / 物流領域擔任督導階層的工作經驗;
(d) 具有良好中英文會話及書寫能力;
(e) 熟悉一般電腦應用軟件,包括中英文文書處理、試算表、簡報等;及
(f) 具備使用綜合航空系統的知識。

職責

(a) 與工程部及承建商聯絡以完成貨倉改善工程;
(b) 協助和協調飛機零件的盤點準備工作;
(c) 根據飛機類型、文件日期、採購和存儲的性質,對過時的文件進行全面檢查和分類;及
(d) 協助總物料供應主任執行其他指派項目。

聘用條款

獲聘用者將按非公務員合約條款受聘,為期一年。獲聘用者的工作時數會按實際需要而定。獲聘用者一般按照監督編定的日程,每週工作不多於17小時。

薪酬及福利

每小時$301元

附註

(a) 除另有指明外,申請人於獲聘時必須已成為香港特別行政區永久性居民。
(b) 作為提供平等就業機會的僱主,政府致力消除在就業方面的歧視。所有符合基本入職條件的人士,不論其殘疾、性別、婚姻狀況、懷孕、年齡、家庭崗位、性傾向和種族,均可申請本欄內的職位。
(c) 非公務員職位並不是公務員編制內的職位。應徵者如獲聘用,將不會按公務員聘用條款和服務條件聘用。獲聘的應徵者並非公務員,並不會享有獲調派、晉升或轉職至公務員職位的資格。
(d) 入職薪酬、聘用條款及服務條件,應以獲聘時之規定為準。
(e) 如果符合訂明入職條件的應徵者人數眾多,招聘部門可以訂立篩選準則,甄選條件較佳的應徵者,以便進一步處理。在此情況下,只有獲篩選的應徵者會獲邀參加招聘考試╱面試。
(f) 政府的政策,是盡可能安排殘疾人士擔任適合的職位。殘疾人士申請職位,如其符合入職條件,毋須再經篩選,便會獲邀參加招聘考試/面試。 在適合受聘而有申報為殘疾的申請人和適合受聘程度相若的其他申請人當中,招聘當局可給予前者適度的優先錄用機會。有關政府聘用殘疾人士的政策及其他相關措施載列於《用人唯才:殘疾人士申請政府職位》的資料冊內。 申請人可於公務員事務局互聯網站參閱該資料冊,網址如下:https://www.csb.gov.hk 內的“公務員隊伍的管理-聘任”。

申請手續

申請表格(G.F.340[(3/2013修訂版)])可向民政事務總署各區民政事務處民政諮詢中心或勞工處就業科各就業中心索取。該表格也可從公務員事務局互聯網站(http://www.csb.gov.hk)下載。

以親身或郵寄方式遞交的申請書須送達下述聯絡地址,信封面須註明申請的職位名稱。如以郵寄方式遞交申請書,申請日期以信封上郵戳所示日期為準。為避免郵件過期或未能成功派遞,在投寄前請確保信封面已清楚寫上正確地址及已貼上足夠郵資。所有郵資不足的郵件將不會派遞至本隊 ,並會由香港郵政按情況退還寄件人或銷毀。申請人須自行承擔因未有支付足夠郵資而引致的任何後果。所有申請書,如資料不全、或逾期遞交、或以傳真或電郵方式遞交、或並非使用指定申請書遞交、或未妥為簽署,將不獲考慮。

如申請人沒有清楚列出提供所需的資料/証明文件,其申請書將可能不獲考慮。申請人請盡量在申請表上提供正確電郵地址。申請人如獲甄選予進一步考慮,通常會在截止申請日期後約三至五個星期內接獲通知(以電郵或郵寄方式)。如申請人未獲邀參加招聘考試╱面試,則可視作經已落選。

查詢

職位編號: 45032
地址: 香港大嶼山香港國際機場南環路18號政府飛行服務隊人事組
電話: (852) 2305 8356
截止申請日期 2021-12-05 23:59
刊登日期: 2021-11-29

申請摘要

兼職物流支援主任
政府飛行服務隊
每小時$301元
電話: (852) 2305 8356
截止申請日期: 2021-12-05 23:59